Webtechmag http://webtechmag.com Information Technology Magazine Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:46:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Browser Extension to Add Copy Button on Code Blocks http://webtechmag.com/browser-extension-to-add-copy-button-on-code-blocks/ http://webtechmag.com/browser-extension-to-add-copy-button-on-code-blocks/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:30:39 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3691 http://webtechmag.com/browser-extension-to-add-copy-button-on-code-blocks/feed/ 0 Huge Collection of Free SVG Vector Icons http://webtechmag.com/huge-collection-of-free-svg-vector-icons/ http://webtechmag.com/huge-collection-of-free-svg-vector-icons/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:40:07 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3682 http://webtechmag.com/huge-collection-of-free-svg-vector-icons/feed/ 0 MacOS App for Hosts Management and Switching http://webtechmag.com/macos-app-for-hosts-management-and-switching/ http://webtechmag.com/macos-app-for-hosts-management-and-switching/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:07:19 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3674 http://webtechmag.com/macos-app-for-hosts-management-and-switching/feed/ 0 Microsoft stopped distributing Windows 10 October 2018 Update http://webtechmag.com/microsoft-stopped-distributing-windows-10-october-2018-update/ http://webtechmag.com/microsoft-stopped-distributing-windows-10-october-2018-update/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 16:05:38 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3640 http://webtechmag.com/microsoft-stopped-distributing-windows-10-october-2018-update/feed/ 0 5 Tips to Fix iPhone that won’t turn On http://webtechmag.com/5-tips-to-fix-iphone-that-wont-turn-on/ http://webtechmag.com/5-tips-to-fix-iphone-that-wont-turn-on/#respond Tue, 02 Oct 2018 02:59:39 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3590 http://webtechmag.com/5-tips-to-fix-iphone-that-wont-turn-on/feed/ 0 Peer-to-peer File Transfers in your Browser http://webtechmag.com/peer-to-peer-file-transfers-in-your-browser/ http://webtechmag.com/peer-to-peer-file-transfers-in-your-browser/#respond Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:05:20 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3575 http://webtechmag.com/peer-to-peer-file-transfers-in-your-browser/feed/ 0 5 Popular Local Web Dev Environments http://webtechmag.com/5-popular-local-development-environments/ http://webtechmag.com/5-popular-local-development-environments/#respond Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:57:46 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3561 http://webtechmag.com/5-popular-local-development-environments/feed/ 0 5 Best Online Collaborative Text Editors 2018 http://webtechmag.com/5-best-online-collaborative-text-editors-2018/ http://webtechmag.com/5-best-online-collaborative-text-editors-2018/#respond Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:20:22 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3549 http://webtechmag.com/5-best-online-collaborative-text-editors-2018/feed/ 0 Install your own Easy-To-Deploy Mail Server http://webtechmag.com/install-your-own-easy-to-deploy-mail-server/ http://webtechmag.com/install-your-own-easy-to-deploy-mail-server/#respond Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:59 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3540 http://webtechmag.com/install-your-own-easy-to-deploy-mail-server/feed/ 0 How to Force Stop a Windows Service http://webtechmag.com/how-to-force-stop-a-windows-service/ http://webtechmag.com/how-to-force-stop-a-windows-service/#respond Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:33:26 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3531 http://webtechmag.com/how-to-force-stop-a-windows-service/feed/ 0 Batch Script to Remotely Delete Windows.old Folder http://webtechmag.com/batch-script-to-remotely-delete-windows-old-folder/ http://webtechmag.com/batch-script-to-remotely-delete-windows-old-folder/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:14:41 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3512 http://webtechmag.com/batch-script-to-remotely-delete-windows-old-folder/feed/ 0 Login Designer for WordPress http://webtechmag.com/login-designer-for-wordpress/ http://webtechmag.com/login-designer-for-wordpress/#respond Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:02:07 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3492 http://webtechmag.com/login-designer-for-wordpress/feed/ 0