5 Best Websites for Wallpapers Phones and Desktops http://webtechmag.com Information Technology Magazine Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:35:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 5 Best Websites for Wallpapers Phones and Desktops http://webtechmag.com/5-best-websites-for-wallpapers-phones-or-desktops/ http://webtechmag.com/5-best-websites-for-wallpapers-phones-or-desktops/#respond Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:34:33 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3969 http://webtechmag.com/5-best-websites-for-wallpapers-phones-or-desktops/feed/ 0 Great Free Premiere Pro Alternative http://webtechmag.com/great-free-premiere-pro-alternative/ http://webtechmag.com/great-free-premiere-pro-alternative/#respond Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:01:49 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3952 http://webtechmag.com/great-free-premiere-pro-alternative/feed/ 0 Find what’s taking up disk space on Windows and MacOS http://webtechmag.com/find-whats-taking-up-disk-space-on-windows-and-macos/ http://webtechmag.com/find-whats-taking-up-disk-space-on-windows-and-macos/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:04:52 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3894 http://webtechmag.com/find-whats-taking-up-disk-space-on-windows-and-macos/feed/ 0 How to download a website for offline viewing http://webtechmag.com/how-to-download-a-website-for-offline-viewing/ http://webtechmag.com/how-to-download-a-website-for-offline-viewing/#respond Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:04:45 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3867 http://webtechmag.com/how-to-download-a-website-for-offline-viewing/feed/ 0 Popular YouTube Channels for Design and Development http://webtechmag.com/popular-youtube-channels-for-design-and-development/ http://webtechmag.com/popular-youtube-channels-for-design-and-development/#respond Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:01:11 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3842 http://webtechmag.com/popular-youtube-channels-for-design-and-development/feed/ 0 20 Best Free Blogger Templates 2018 http://webtechmag.com/20-best-free-blogger-templates-2018/ http://webtechmag.com/20-best-free-blogger-templates-2018/#respond Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:25:07 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3783 http://webtechmag.com/20-best-free-blogger-templates-2018/feed/ 0 Copy and Paste Across Your Apple Devices http://webtechmag.com/copy-and-paste-across-your-apple-devices/ http://webtechmag.com/copy-and-paste-across-your-apple-devices/#respond Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:36:24 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3757 http://webtechmag.com/copy-and-paste-across-your-apple-devices/feed/ 0 5 Best Free WYSIWYG Text Editors 2018 http://webtechmag.com/5-best-free-wysiwyg-text-editors-2018/ http://webtechmag.com/5-best-free-wysiwyg-text-editors-2018/#respond Sat, 20 Oct 2018 16:30:05 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3724 http://webtechmag.com/5-best-free-wysiwyg-text-editors-2018/feed/ 0 How to create a bootable macOS Mojave USB http://webtechmag.com/how-to-create-a-bootable-macos-mojave-usb/ http://webtechmag.com/how-to-create-a-bootable-macos-mojave-usb/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:36:00 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3703 http://webtechmag.com/how-to-create-a-bootable-macos-mojave-usb/feed/ 0 Browser Extension to Add Copy Button on Code Blocks http://webtechmag.com/browser-extension-to-add-copy-button-on-code-blocks/ http://webtechmag.com/browser-extension-to-add-copy-button-on-code-blocks/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:30:39 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3691 http://webtechmag.com/browser-extension-to-add-copy-button-on-code-blocks/feed/ 0 Huge Collection of Free SVG Vector Icons http://webtechmag.com/huge-collection-of-free-svg-vector-icons/ http://webtechmag.com/huge-collection-of-free-svg-vector-icons/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:40:07 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3682 http://webtechmag.com/huge-collection-of-free-svg-vector-icons/feed/ 0 MacOS App for Hosts Management and Switching http://webtechmag.com/macos-app-for-hosts-management-and-switching/ http://webtechmag.com/macos-app-for-hosts-management-and-switching/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:07:19 +0000 http://webtechmag.com/?p=3674 http://webtechmag.com/macos-app-for-hosts-management-and-switching/feed/ 0